

#### THADOMAL SHAHANI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

2.2.2 Student- Full time teacher ratio (Data for the latest completed academic year)

#### LIST OF FULL TIME FACULTY (A.Y 2020-21)

Sr. No	Faculty Name	Designation	Department
1	Dr. G.T. Thampi	Principal	Information Technology
2	Dr. Madhuri Rao	Professor	Information Technology
3	Dr. Tanuja Sarode	Professor	Computer Engineering
4	Dr. Archana Patankar	Professor	Computer Engineering
5	Dr. Ashwini Kunte	Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
6	Dr. M. Mani Roja	Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
7	Dr. Mita Bhowmick	Professor	Biomedical Engineering
8	Dr. Anita Kumari	Professor	Chemical Engineering
9	Dr. Sadhana Purohit	Professor	Chemical Engineering
10	Dr. Rajkumar Pathak	Professor	Chemical Engineering
11	Ms. Archana Kale	Associate Professor	Information Technology
12	Dr. Arun Kulkarni	Associate Professor	Information Technology
13	Ms. Anjali Malviya	Associate Professor	Information Technology
14	Ms. Sampada S.Pinge	Associate Professor	Information Technology
15	Dr. Gopal Pardesi	Associate Professor	Information Technology
16	Dr. Jayant Gadge	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
17	Dr. Shilpa Verma	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering



	1		
18	Dr. Anil Chhangani	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
19	Ms. K. Anuradha Rao	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
20	Mr. K.Y. Rajput	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
21	Mr. K.K.Mathew	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
22	Ms. Anushree Gupta	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
23	Mrs. Nita Mehta	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering
24	Mrs. Usha Nambiar	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering
25	Dr. Elizabeth Joseph	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering
26	Dr. Ramesh Bhande	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering
27	Dr. Kajali Sharma	Associate Professor	First Year- Humanities
28	Mr.Mahesh Rao	Associate Professor	First Year- Mechanics
29	Dr.Umesh Kulal	Associate Professor	First Year- Mechanics
30	Mr.Chandrashekhar Kulkarni	Associate Professor	First Year-Physics
31	Mr.Sunil Gidwani	TPO & Associate Professor	ТРО
32	Ms. Urvi Kore	Assistant Professsor	Computer Engineering
33	Ms. Anagha Durugkar	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
34	Ms. Ruhi Bajaj	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
35	Dr. Shanthi Therese	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
36	Dr. Mukesh Israni	Assistant Professor	Information Technology





37	Ms. Kumkum Saxena	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
38	Ms. Geeta Karande	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
39	Ms. Nagveni Hebbar	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
40	Mr. Chetan Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
41	Ms. Reshma Malik	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
42	Mr. Sanjay K.Pandey	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
43	Ms. Sunita D. Rathod	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
44	Mr. Nikhilesh Joshi	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
45	Dr. Shachi Natu	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
46	Dr. Bhushan Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
47	Ms. Sanober Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
48	Ms. Himani Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
49	Ms. Monica Tolani	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
50	Ms.Vijal Jain	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
51	Dr. Darshan Ingle	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
52	Dr. Seema Kolkur	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
53	Ms. Tasneem Mirza	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
54	Ms. Sakshi Surve	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
55	Dr. Ujwala Bharambe	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering





56	Ms. Sonal Shroff	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
57	Ms. Vaishali Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
58	Ms. Manisha Dumbre	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
59	Ms. Rupali Patil	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
60	Ms. Vijaya Padmadas	Assistant professor	Computer Engineering
61	Dr. Arti Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
62	Mr. Aejazul Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
63	Ms. Nabanita Mandal	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
64	Ms. Darakhshan Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
65	Ms. Juhi Ganwani	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
66	Mr. Vaibhav Ambhire	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
67	Ms. Shilpa Ingoley	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
68	Ms. Shrishti Bhatia	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
69	Ms. Neeru Pathak	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
70	Ms. Uttara Bhatt	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
71	Ms. Jyoti Kashyap	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
72	Mr. Amit Hatekar	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
73	Ms. Sharmila Barve	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
74	Mr. Manoj Kavedia	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication





			E1
75	Mr.Deepak Pawar	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
76	Mrs. Bharati Jayesh Ingale	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering
77	Mr.Dhananjay Kishore Theckedath	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering
78	Dr. Gauri Mandar Shukla	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering
79	Mrs. Anuradha Bharat Mistry	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering
80	Mr.Rithesh Kini	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering
81	Mr. Tanvir Munir Daphedar	Assistant Professor	Biomedical Engineering
82	Mr. Prasad Parulekar	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
83	Mr. Ravindra Joshi	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
84	Mrs. Sangita Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
85	Dr. Trupti Dharmarao	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
86	Mrs. Mannat Khanwani	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
87	Dr. Nitin Pereira	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
88	Mrs. Praseeda Nambisan	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
89	Dr.Chumki Biswas	Assistant Professor	First Year- Humanities
90	Dr.Rita Sharma	Assistant Professor	First Year- Humanities
91	Ms.Mudita Dixit	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mechanics
92	Mr.Sachit Nalaskar	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mechanics
93	Mr.Kiran Ghadyalji	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mechanics





94	Mr.Iqbal Hussain	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mechanics
95	Mr.Vinit Zaba Rane	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mechanics
96	Dr.Kumkum Sanyal	Assistant Professor	First Year-Physics
97	Dr.Anupama Sawant	Assistant Professor	First Year-Chemistry
98	Ms. Anjali Kirkire	Assistant Professor	First Year-Chemistry
99	Ms.Vandana Kadam	Assistant Professor	First Year-Chemistry
100	Dr.Mansha Kotwani	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
101	Mr.Saket Kumar	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
102	Dr.Poonam Soni	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
103	Mr.Gaurav Mittal	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
104	Mr. Indrajit Sircar	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
105	Dr. Tushar Parulekar	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
106	Mr. Arvind Mishra	Assistant Professor	First Year- Mathematics
107	Ms.Sheetal Gondal	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
108	Ms.Poonam Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
109	Ms. Parul Jain	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
110	Ms. Reshma VK	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
111	Ms. Sruthi Menon	Assistant Professor	Biotechnology
112	Dr. Abha Jha	Assistant Professor	First Year- Humanities





113	Ms. Anchu Pillai	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
114	Mr. D.D. Mulajkar	Assistant Professor	First Year-Physics
115	Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science

