

2.4.1 Average percentage of full time teachers against sanctioned posts List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation

INDEX

Sr. No	Activities	Page No
1	List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation for A.Y 2022-23	<u>02-07</u>



List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation for A.Y 2022-23

Sr. No	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr. G.T. Thampi	Principal & Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
2	Dr. Anita Kumari	Professor	Chemical Engineering
3	Dr. Maniroja Edinburgh	Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
4	Dr. Ashwini Kunte	Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
5	Dr. Madhuri Rao	Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
6	Dr. Mita Bhowmick	Professor	Biomedical Engineering
7	Dr. Tanuja Sarode	Professor	Computer Engineering
8	Dr. Archana Patankar	Professor	Computer Engineering
9	Dr. Rajkumar Pathak	Professor	Chemical Engineering
10	Dr. Ramesh Bhande	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering
11	Mrs. Nita Mehta	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering
12	Dr. Elizabeth Joseph	Professor	Chemical Engineering
13	Dr. Anil Chhangani	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
14	Dr. Jayant Gadge	Professor	Computer Engineering
15	Dr. Shilpa Verma	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
16	Ms. Neeru Pathak	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
17	Ms. K. Anuradha Rao	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
18	Mr.Mahesh Rao	Associate Professor	First Year
19	Mr.Chandrashekhar Kulkarni	Associate Professor	First Year
20	Dr. Kajali Sharma	Associate Professor	First Year
21	Dr.Umesh Kulal	Associate Professor	First Year



22	Dr. Gopal Pardesi	Associate Professor	Information Technology
23	Dr. Arun Kulkarni	Professor	Information Technology
24	Ms. Sampada S.Pinge	Associate Professor	Information Technology
25	Ms. Archana Kale	Associate Professor	Information Technology
26	Ms. Anjali Malviya	Associate Professor	Information Technology
27	Mr.Sunil Gidwani	Associate Professor	First Year
28	Dr.Dhananjay Kishore Theckedath	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
29	Mr.Rithesh Kini	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
30	Mr. Tanvir Munir Daphedar	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
31	Mrs. Bharati Jayesh Ingale	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
32	Mrs. Anuradha Bharat Mistry	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
33	Dr. Gauri Mandar Shukla	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
34	Dr. Nitin Pereira	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
35	Mrs. Praseeda Nambisan	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
36	Mrs. Mannat Khanwani	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
37	Dr. Trupti Dharmarao	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
38	Mr. Prasad Parulekar	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
39	Mr. Ravindra Joshi	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
40	Mrs. Sangita Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
41	Ms. Shilpa Ingoley	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering



42	Ms. Darakhshan Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
43	Ms. Juhi Ganwani	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
44	Ms. Nabanita Mandal	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
45	Mr. Vaibhav Ambhire	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
46	Ms. Sonal Shroff	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
47	Dr. Ujwala Bharambe	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
48	Ms. Anagha Durugkar	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
49	Dr. Tasneem Mirza	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
50	Ms. Sakshi Surve	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
51	Dr. Seema Kolkur	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
52	Ms. Vaishali Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
53	Ms. Ruhi Bajaj	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering (left on 21/04/2023)
54	Ms. Manisha Dumbre	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
55	Ms. Rupali Patil	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
56	Dr. Arti Deshpande	Associate Professor	Computer Engineering
57	Ms. Urvi Kore	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
58	Mr. Aejazul Khan	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
59	Ms. Vijaya Padmadas	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering





60	Ms. Parul Jain	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
61	Mr. Manoj Kavedia	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
62	Mr.Deepak Pawar	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
63	Dr. Shrishti Bhatia	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
64	Ms. Jyoti Kashyap	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
65	Mr. Amit Hatekar	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
66	Ms. Uttara Bhatt	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication
67	Dr. Tushar Parulekar	Assistant Professor	First Year
68	Mr.Vinit Zaba Rane	Assistant Professor	First Year
69	Mr. Indrajit Sircar	Assistant Professor	First Year
70	Mr. Arvind Mishra	Assistant Professor	First Year
71	Dr.Anupama Sawant	Assistant Professor	First Year
72	Dr.Chumki Biswas	Associate Professor	First Year
73	Mr.Saket Kumar Gupta	Assistant Professor	First Year
74	Ms. Anjali Kirkire	Assistant Professor	First Year
75	Mr.Sachit Nalaskar	Assistant Professor	First Year
76	Mr.Kiran Ghadyalji	Assistant Professor	First Year
77	Mr.Iqbal Hussain	Assistant Professor	First Year
78	Ms.Vandana Kadam	Assistant Professor	First Year
79	Dr.Mansha Kotwani	Assistant Professor	First Year
80	Dr.Gaurav Mittal	Assistant Professor	First Year
81	Dr.Rita Sharma	Associate Professor	First Year
82	Dr.Poonam Soni	Associate Professor	First Year
83	Ms.Mudita Dixit	Assistant Professor	First Year
84	Dr. Himani Deshpande	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
85	Ms. Monica Tolani	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science







86	Dr. Darshan Ingle	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
87	Ms.Vijal Jain	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
88	Ms. Sanober Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
89	Ms. Kumkum Saxena	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
90	Ms. Geeta Karande	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
91	Dr. Mukesh Israni	Associate Professor	Information Technology
92	Ms. Reshma Malik	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
93	Mr. Sanjay K.Pandey	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
94	Dr. Nikhilesh Joshi	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
95	Ms. Sunita D. Rathod	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
96	Dr. Shachi Natu	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
97	Ms. Nagaveni Hebbar	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
98	Mr. Chetan Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
99	Dr. Bhushan Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
100	Dr. Shanthi Therese	Associate Professor	Information Technology
101	Ms. Sheetal Gondal	Assistant Professor	Information Technology
102	Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
103	Dr. Shirish Vichare	Professor Emeritus	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science (left on 31/05/2023)



104	Mr. Naveen Vaswani	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
105	Ms. Saloni Dhuru	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
106	Ms.Sonali Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
107	Ms. Nikita Raichada	Assistant Professor	Artificial Intelligence & Data Science
108	Mr. Khalid Ansari	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
109	Mr. Adil Shaikh	Assistant Professor	Computer Engineering
110	Mr. Shubhra Mondal	Assistant Professor	First Year
111	Ms. Shraddha Mayekar	Assistant Professor	First Year
112	Ms. Glynis Machado	Assistant Professor	First Year
113	Ms. Bharti Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	Chemical Engineering
114	Ms. Usha Nambiar	Associate Professor	Chemical Engineering (left on 31/08/2022)
115	Ms. Sharmila Barve	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication (left on 11/07/2022)
116	Ms. Anushree Gupta	Associate Professor	Electronics & Telecommunication (left on 09/08/2022)

