

Thadomal Shahani Engineering College **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**



Date: 01/07/2023

IQAC Committee Composition

Member	,	Name	Position
Chairperson	1	Dr. G. T. Thampi	Principal
Co-ordinator IQAC	2	Dr. Gopal Pardesi	Associate Professor
NAAC Executive	3	Prof. Monica G. Tolani	Assistant Professor
Management Member	4	Mrs. Padma Shah	Management Member
Program Coordinators	5	Dr. Maniroja Edinburgh	Professor
	6	Dr. Madhuri Rao	Professor
	7	Dr. Jayant Gadge	Professor
	8	Dr. A. B. Patil	Associate Professor
	9	Prof. Anjali Malviya	Associate Professor
	10	Dr. Ramesh Bhande	Associate Professor
	11	Dr. Shilpa Verma	Associate Professor
	12	Dr. Arti Deshpande	Associate Professor
	13	Dr. Bhushan Jadhav	Assistant Professor
	14	Prof. Sachit Nalaskar	Assistant Professor
	15	Prof. Rajat Paliwal	Assistant Professor
	16	Prof. Sunil Shelke	Assistant Professor
Administrative Officers	16	Mr. Vaqar Javed Hafiz	BMC Dept.
	17	Dr. Mukesh Israni	Vice Principal & HoD IT Dept
	18	Prof. Sunil Gidwani	Training Officer
	19	Ms. Jyoti Pakale	Deputy Accountant
	20	Mr. Ramsumer Pandey	Head Clerk
	21	Mr. Amar Phuke	Junior Clerk
Nominee from local Society	22	Mr. Mohan Mane	Khar Police Station
Nominee from Employer	23	Mr. Jatin Valecha	Senior Executive-Mastek
Nominee from Industries	24	Mr. Bhavin Bhansali	ProgIST Solutions LLP
Nominee from Stakeholders	25	Ms. Geetu Mulchandani	Parent
Nominee from Student	26	Mr. Varad Shinde	Student
Nominee from Alumni	27	Mr. Vinit Soni	Alumni

Dr. Gopal Pardes.,
Coordinator IONADOMAL SHAHAN
BANDRA MEERING CO

MUMBAI BANDRA - 50

(Dr. G. T. Thampi)

Principal and Chairperson, IQAC

PRINCIPAL Thadomal Shahani Engineering College Nari Gurshahani Marg, T. P. S. III, Bandra (W), Mumbai - 400 050.