CET 2017-18 is tentatively scheduled on 11 May 2017

Notification of Degree Distribution ceremony for class of 2016 We Have pleasure in announcing graduation ceremony to be organised in our college campus on 25/02/2017 at 03.00 pm All the graduate students of May-2016 are requested to attend. First Three Toppers of each branch can be accompanied by theirparents. Ceremonial gowns can be availed on paying nominal rent and high tea shall be made available for your convenience. You are requested to proceed to fill up the feedback form and advised to become member of alumni association ofthe college . You are requested to register for this event by sending email on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. before 20 th February 2017 looking forward to meet you all.

About TSEC

Governing Council & Trust

The Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board well known as HSNC board is a charitable trust established by Sindhi Community in 1949. The HSNC Board has roots going back over 60 years. The board was managing the National College in Hyderabad (Sind) long before partition of India, In true spirit of their times the members of the Board worked to ensure the nations integrity and honour during the National Movement of Indian Independence. After the Partition of the country in 1947, the members of Sindhi Hindu Community migrated to India. Principal K.M. Kundnani, with the vision and mission to promote participation in education and initiated the efforts for starting a college in Mumbai. With active support and encouragement from Late Barrister Hotchand G. Advani the Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board came into existence in 1949 at Mumbai. Late Barrister H.G. Advani was the Founder President and Late Principal K.M. Kundnani was the Founder Secretary and Founder Principal of the first college started by the board and known as the Rishi Dayaram National College, Bandra, Mumbai – 400 050.

Since then the Board has been offering unique pre-degree study, undergraduate and post graduate degrees in a wide range of programmes. It has produced professionals’ par excellence in the fields of Arts, Science, Commerce, Management, Education, Law, Engineering, Technology and Para-Medical. The Institutions managed by the Board and affiliated to the University of Mumbai are as follows:

  1. Rishi Dayaram National College of Arts and Science, Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400 050.
  2. Kishinchand Chellaram College of Arts and Science, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020
  3. Kishinchand Chellaram Law College, Churchgate, Mumbai-400020
  4. Hassaram Rijhumal College of Commerce and Economics, Churchgate, Mumbai-400020
  5. Smt. Mithibai Motiram Kundnani College of Commerce & Economics, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400050
  6. Smt. Chandibai Himathmal Mansukhani College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Ulhasnagar-421003
  7. Bombay Teachers’ Training College, Colaba, Mumbai-400005
  8. Prin. K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005.
  9. Gopaldas Jhamatmal Advani Law College, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400050
  10. Watumull Institute of Electronics Engineering and Computer Technology, Worli, Mumbai-400018
  11. Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400050
  12. HSNCB’s Dr. L.H. Hiranandani Pharmacy College, Ulhasnagar-421003
  13. HSNCB’s H. & G. Himatmal Mansukhani Institute of Management, Ulhasnagar-421003
  14. Nari Gursahani Law College, Ulhasnagar-421003
  15. Prin. K.M. Kundnani Pharmacy Polytechnic, Ulhasnagar-421003
  16. Institute of Technology, Ulhasnagar-421003
  17. K.C. College of Management Studies, Churchgate, Mumbai-400020

In addition, there are several Higher Secondary and Secondary Schools.


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

For all admission related enquiry, you may contact us on the below phone number or email.

  • Call: +91 - 022 - 2649 5808

Connect with us (official)

TSEC on facebook