Information Technology

Faculty Profile
Dr. Mukesh Israni

Designation: Vice Principal and Associate Professor HoD(IT)

Qualification: PhD (Technology) in IT

Experience: 27 Years

Area of specialization: Wireless Sensor Networks, Entrepreneurship and E Business.

Email: mukesh.israni@thadomal.org

Dr. Shanthi Therese S.

Designation: : Associate Professor, Department Coordinator(IT)

Qualification: : Ph.D (Technology) in Computer Engineering

Experience: 27 Years

Area of specialization: : Automatic Speech Recognition, Data Mining and Business Intelligence Applications, Machine Learning

Email: shanthi.therese@thadomal.org

Dr. Arun Kulkarni

Designation: Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Computer Science and Engineering)

Experience: 31 Years

Area of specialization: Digital Signal & Image Processing, Soft Computing.

Email:  arun.kulkarni@thadomal.org

Ms. Archana Kale

Designation: Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Pursuing)

Experience: 30 Years

Area of specialization: Generic System Analysis and Design, Parallelization, Intelligent Systems.

Email: archana.kale@thadomal.org

Ms. Anjali Malviya

Designation: : Associate Professor

Qualification: : ME (Electronics)

Experience: 28 Years

Area of specialization: Image Fusion, Data Analytics

Email: anjali.malviya@thadomal.org

Ms. Sampada Pinge

Designation: Associate Professor

Qualification: M.E (Electronics)

Experience: 28+ Years

Area of specialization: Internet of Things, Infrastructure Security, Neural Network.

Email: sampada.pinge@thadomal.org

Page 1 of 4

Dr. Gopal Pardesi

Designation: Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (IT)

Experience: 31 Years

Area of specialization: : Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning

Email: gopal.pardesi@thadomal.org

Dr. Kumkum Saxena

Designation: Associate Professor

Qualification: :PhD (Technology), M.E. (Computer), B.E. (Computer Science)

Experience: 23 Years

Area of specialization: Machine Learning, Image Processing, Advance Data Structures and Algorithms. Operating System, Computer Networks, Java, Information Systems, Automata Theory

Email: kumkum.saxena@thadomal.org

Ms. Geeta Karande

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.E (Electronics and Telecommunication)

Experience: 23 Years

Area of specialization: Robotics, Communication Engg.

Email: geeta.karande@thadomal.org

Page 2 of 4

Dr. Nagaveni Hebbar

Designation: : Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Electronics and Telecommunication)

Experience: 21 Years

Area of specialization: : Information Security, Wireless Technology and Digital Forensics.

Email:nagaveni.hebar@thadomal.org

Mr. Chetan Agarwal

Designation: : Assistant Professor and Dean Academics

Qualification: : Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Experience: 19 Years

Area of specialization: Blockchain Technology

Email:  chetan.agarwal@thadomal.org

Ms. Reshma Malik

Designation: : Assistant Professor

Qualification: : M.E (Computer Engineering)

Experience: 19 Years

Area of specialization: : Neural Networks and Fuzzy Systems, Management of Information System.

Email: reshma.malik@thadomal.org

Mr. Sanjay Pandey

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Pursuing)

Experience: 19 years

Area of specialization: Software Engg., Software Project Management, Computer Network.

Email: sanjay.pandey@thadomal.org

Ms. Sunita D. Rathod

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.E.(Computer Engineering)

Experience: 19 Years

Area of specialization: Programming, Web technology, Bio-metric.

Email: sunita.rathod@thadomal.org

Page 3 of 4

Dr. Nikhilesh Joshi

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Technology)

Experience: 21 Years

Area of specialization: Neural Network Image Processing

Email: jnikhilesh@gmail.com

Dr. Shachi Natu

Designation:  Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Computer Engineering)

Experience: 18 Years

Area of specialization: Image Processing, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Natural Language Processing

Email: shachi.natu@thadomal.org

Dr. Darshan Ingle

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D(Computer Science & Engineering)

Experience: 14 years

Area of specialization:  Python | Julia | R | Data Analytics | Machine Learning | NLP | Generative AI | Deep Learning | Stats | Tableau | PowerBI | Alteryx | Pyspark | Prompt Engineering.

Email: darshan.ingle@thadomal.org

Mrs. Anuradha Bharat Mistry

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Tech. (IITB)

Experience: 21 years

Area of specialization:  Biomedical Instrumentation, Modelling and Simulation, Rehabilitation Engineering, Biomechanics.

Email: anuradha.mistry@thadomal.org

Ms. Sheetal A. Gondal

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification:: M.E (Computer Engineering)

Experience: 9 years

Area of specialization:  Database, Big Data Analytics, Software Engineering, C Programming, Project Management.

Email: sheetalgondal@gmail.com

Page 4 of 4